The Very Best Of Rose Royce (Remastered) (2001) [flac] [DR12] 88

  • Category Music
  • Type Lossless
  • Language English
  • Total size 399.2 MB
  • Uploaded By vtwin88cube2
  • Downloads 372
  • Last checked 3 months ago
  • Date uploaded 4 months ago
  • Seeders 10
  • Leechers 0

Infohash : CCBAA0B7CBA689A986744AACCF11E2530CDEAE25

Rose Royce
The Very Best Of Rose Royce (Remastered) (2001)


Rose Royce -- the Los Angeles-based group comprised of Henry Garner (drums); Terral "Terry" Santiel (congas); Lequeint "Duke" Jobe (bass); Michael Moore (saxophone); Gwen Dickey, performing with the group using the stage name Rose Norwalt (lead vocals); Kenny Copeland (trumpet, lead vocals); Kenji Brown (guitar, lead vocals); Freddie Dunn (trumpet); and Michael Nash (keyboards) -- were actually formed by Copeland and Garner. Both were preparing for graduation from high school, and contemplating their careers. Joined by Dunn and Moore, the two decided to go the route of the music business under the name Total Concept Unlimited (and later as Magic Wand). They auditioned for Edwin Starr, and he hired them as his backup band.


There has never been a compilation as comprehensive as Rhino's The Very Best of Rose Royce, a 16-track trawl through their past that hits from their recordings for MCA and Whitfield, which means it has just about every hit that most fans could want from a collection. In fact, it may be a little long for some listeners, since 16 tracks is a lot of Rose Royce, but it certainly doesn't leave you wanting more, and it has fine sound and fine notes from A. Scott Galloway, which all adds up to the best collection yet assembled on the disco outfit (and likely one of the best that will ever be assembled).

FLAC LOSSLESS 16bit-44kHz DR12
Warner-Rhino R2 74294

Track list:

01.-Car Wash
02.-I Wanna Get Next To You
03.-Born To Love You
04.-I'm Going Down
05.-Do Your Dance, Pt. 1 (Single Version)
06.-Ooh Boy
07.-Wishing On A Star
08.-You're My World Girl
09.-I'm In Love (And I Love The Feeling)
10.-Love Don't Live Here Anymore
11.-Is It Love You're After
12.-Pop Your Fingers
13.-Golden Touch
14.-And You Wish For Yesterday
15.-Would You Please Be Mine
16.-Lonely Road

Thanks 4 Seeding!


The Very Best Of Rose Royce (Remastered) (2001 Warner-Rhino R2 74294) [flac] [DR12] vtwin88cube
  • 00.-Rose Royce - The Very Best Of Rose Royce.m3u (0.5 KB)
  • 01.-Car Wash.flac (33.9 MB)
  • 02.-I Wanna Get Next To You.flac (23.0 MB)
  • 03.-Born To Love You.flac (22.1 MB)
  • 04.-I'm Going Down.flac (20.3 MB)
  • 05.-Do Your Dance, Pt. 1 (Single Version).flac (23.3 MB)
  • 06.-Ooh Boy.flac (24.8 MB)
  • 07.-Wishing On A Star.flac (29.0 MB)
  • 08.-You're My World Girl.flac (23.2 MB)
  • 09.-I'm In Love (And I Love The Feeling).flac (21.5 MB)
  • 10.-Love Don't Live Here Anymore.flac (21.6 MB)
  • 11.-Is It Love You're After.flac (34.8 MB)
  • 12.-Pop Your Fingers.flac (30.3 MB)
  • 13.-Golden Touch.flac (19.5 MB)
  • 14.-And You Wish For Yesterday.flac (19.4 MB)
  • 15.-Would You Please Be Mine.flac (22.5 MB)
  • 16.-Lonely Road.flac (29.4 MB)
  • audiochecker.log (1.1 KB)
  • DR12.txt (1.8 KB)
  • folder.jpg (449.2 KB)

There are currently no comments. Feel free to leave one :)


  • udp://tracker.openbittorrent.com:80/announce
  • udp://thetracker.org:80/announce
  • udp://exodus.desync.com:6969/announce
  • udp://denis.stalker.upeer.me:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.torrent.eu.org:451/announce
  • udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.internetwarriors.net:1337/announce
  • udp://9.rarbg.to:2710/announce
  • udp://explodie.org:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.leechers-paradise.org:6969/announce
Attention! Use a VPN when Accessing Free Content !
Your IP address is - Country:
Your Internet provider Tracks your Activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
Bonus: Get Lag-Free Streams & No popups with any VPN Purchased !

Download Here