Stray Cats - Audiophile Collection (2019) [flac] [DR13] vtwin88cu...

  • Category Music
  • Type Lossless
  • Language English
  • Total size 413.8 MB
  • Uploaded By vtwin88cube2
  • Downloads 323
  • Last checked 5 months ago
  • Date uploaded 5 months ago
  • Seeders 13
  • Leechers 1

Infohash : 8BCCA032E8A91B52BC15E4C2CC303A4C615E98B8

Stray Cats
Audiophile Collection (2019)


The key group of the early-'80s rockabilly revival, the Stray Cats scored several big hits on both sides of the Atlantic thanks to a striking visual style tailor-made for the early days of MTV, as well as genuine musical chops that evoked the best players of rockabilly's original heyday. The Stray Cats were formed by guitarist/vocalist Brian Setzer in the Long Island town of Massapequa, New York, in 1979. At first, Setzer played rockabilly covers in a band called the Tom Cats with his brother drummer Gary and bassist Bob Beecher; however, Setzer soon abandoned that group to join up with newly rechristened school friends Lee Rocker (born Leon Drucker) and Slim Jim Phantom (born James McDonnell). Their retro '50s look and sound didn't go over well around Long Island, though, and in the summer of 1980, the group headed to England, where a rockabilly revival movement was just beginning to emerge.

Number of tracks: 21
Official DR value: DR13

Samplerate: 44100 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 16
Bitrate: 958 kbps
Codec: FLAC

Track list:

01.-Blast Off
02.-Rock Therapy
03.-Rumble In Brighton
04.-Gene And Eddie
05.-Ubangi Stomp
06.-Rockabilly World
07.-Looking For Someone To Love
08.-Stary Cat Strut
09.-Nine Lives
10.-Fishnet Stockings
11.-Slip, Slip, Slippin' In
12.-One Hand Loose
13.-Beautiful Delilah
14.-Rock This Town
15.-Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie (Live)
16.-Rockabilly Rules
17.-My One Desire
18.-Double Talkin' Baby
19.-Storm The Embassy
20.-Gonna Ball
21.-Bring It Back Again

Thanks 4 Seeding!


Stray Cats - Audiophile Collection (2019) [flac] [DR13] vtwin88cube covers
  • Best Of The Stray Cats.jpg (82.8 KB)
  • Blast Off!.jpg (362.7 KB)
  • Hollywood Strut (Unreleased Cuts).jpg (102.3 KB)
  • Rock Therapy.jpg (188.2 KB)
  • The Best Hits.jpg (181.5 KB)
  • 00.-Stray Cats - Audiophile Collection.m3u (0.6 KB)
  • 01.-Blast Off.flac (17.2 MB)
  • 02.-Rock Therapy.flac (22.4 MB)
  • 03.-Rumble In Brighton.flac (20.1 MB)
  • 04.-Gene And Eddie.flac (22.5 MB)
  • 05.-Ubangi Stomp.flac (20.1 MB)
  • 06.-Rockabilly World.flac (20.4 MB)
  • 07.-Looking For Someone To Love.flac (12.2 MB)
  • 08.-Stary Cat Strut.flac (19.7 MB)
  • 09.-Nine Lives.flac (23.6 MB)
  • 10.-Fishnet Stockings.flac (15.1 MB)
  • 11.-Slip, Slip, Slippin' In.flac (17.9 MB)
  • 12.-One Hand Loose.flac (17.6 MB)
  • 13.-Beautiful Delilah.flac (18.0 MB)
  • 14.-Rock This Town.flac (16.5 MB)
  • 15.-Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie (Live).flac (22.9 MB)
  • 16.-Rockabilly Rules.flac (19.3 MB)
  • 17.-My One Desire.flac (17.3 MB)
  • 18.-Double Talkin' Baby.flac (20.2 MB)
  • 19.-Storm The Embassy.flac (26.0 MB)
  • 20.-Gonna Ball.flac (22.0 MB)
  • 21.-Bring It Back Again.flac (21.9 MB)
  • auCDtect.txt (8.3 KB)
  • DR13.txt (2.0 KB)

There are currently no comments. Feel free to leave one :)


  • udp://tracker.openbittorrent.com:80/announce
  • udp://thetracker.org:80/announce
  • udp://exodus.desync.com:6969/announce
  • udp://denis.stalker.upeer.me:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.torrent.eu.org:451/announce
  • udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.internetwarriors.net:1337/announce
  • udp://9.rarbg.to:2710/announce
  • udp://explodie.org:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.leechers-paradise.org:6969/announce
Attention! Use a VPN when Accessing Free Content !
Your IP address is - Country:
Your Internet provider Tracks your Activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
Bonus: Get Lag-Free Streams & No popups with any VPN Purchased !

Download Here